Teaching Fellows

Applying to be a Teaching Fellow

Teaching Fellow Offices 2017-18

Barker Center 029
Amanda Auerbach
Thomas Dolinger
Anna Kelner
Chris Spaide
 Erica Weaver
Barker Center 030
Isabel Duarte-Gray
Eliza Holmes
Miles Osgood
Will Porter
 Emily Silk
Barker Center 075
Helen Cushman
Adrienne Raphel
 Elizabeth Weckhurst
Barker Center 105
Dena Fehrenbacher
Rachel Stern
Teresa Trout
Elizabeth White
Janet Zong
Barker Center 142
Michael Allen
Alex Creighton
Samuel Diener
Barker Center 421
Marissa Grunes
 Sezen Unluonen
Bow St 331
Holst Katsma
Hannah Rosefield
Chris Schlegel
Bow St 337
Andy Donnelly
Tess McNulty
Elizabeth Philips
 Nick Rinehart
 Michelle Taylor
Bow St 340
Ceci Mancuso
Sophia Mao
David Nee
 Matthew Ocheltree
 Josephine Reece
 Bow St 341
Aparna Chaudhuri
Kathryn Roberts
Julia Tejblum
Stella Wang

List of English Teaching Fellows for Fall 2017

 

Josepg

Course Professor Name TF Email TF Office
ENG 40gt Teskey Elizabeth Weckhurst
eweckhurst@fas.harvard.edu
 Barker 075
ENG 50 Burt Samuel Diener
sdiener@g.harvard.edu
Barker 142
ENG 56 Warren Josephine Reece
jreece@g.harvard.edu
1 Bow St. 340
ENG 60ad Blum Tess McNulty
tessmcnulty@g.harvard.edu
1 Bow St. 337
ENG 102g Donoghue Anna Kelner
annakelner@g.harvard.edu
Barker 029
ENG 123 Garber David Nee
dnee@fas.harvard.edu
1 Bow St. 340
ENG 123 Garber Joshua Cohen
ENG 123 Garber Rebecca Kastleman
kastlem@fas.harvard.edu
ENG 157 Fisher Rachel Stern
rachelstern@fas.harvard.edu
 Barker 105
ENG 157 Fisher Sezen Unluonen
unluonen@g.harvard.edu
 Barker 421
ENG 182 Burt Evander Price
evanderprice@fas.harvard.edu
ENG 182 Burt Nina Begus
nbegus@g.harvard.edu
ENG 182 Burt Cecilia Mancuso
ceciliamancuso@g.harvard.edu
1 Bow St. 340
ENG 183ed Sacks Thomas Dolinger
dolinger@g.harvard.edu
 Barker 029
ENG 188gf Rich Sophia Mao
sophiamao@g.harvard.edu
1 Bow St. 340
Departmental Writing & Teaching Fellow Matthew Ocheltree
ocheltr@fas.harvard.edu
1 Bow St. 340
HUM 10A Menand Hannah Rosefield
rosefield@g.harvard.edu
 1 Bow St. 331
HUM 10A Carrasco Julia Tejblum
jtejblum@fas.harvard.edu
1 Bow St. 341
HUM 10A Greenblatt Hannah Weaver
hannahweaver@g.harvard.edu
HUM10A Lepore Abbie Modaff
amodaff@g.harvard.edu
HUM10A Simmons Rachael Goodyer
HUM10A Harris Illana Freedman
Jr. Tutorial Michael Allen
michaelpatrickallen@g.harvard.edu
 Barker 142
Jr. Tutorial Andrew Donnelly
adonnelly@fas.harvard.edu
1 Bow St. 337
Jr. Tutorial Nicholas Rinehart
rinehart@g.harvard.edu
 1 Bow St. 337
Jr. Tutorial Chris Schlegel
cschlegel@g.harvard.edu
1 Bow St. 331
Jr. Tutorial Emily Silk esilk@fas.harvard.edu Barker 030
Jr. Tutorial Michelle Taylor
michellealexistaylor@g.harvard.edu
1 Bow St. 337