Staff

Lauren Bauschard
Lauren Bauschard
Communications & Media / Graduate Program Assistant

Office: Barker Center 160

lbauschard@fas.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-496-6031

Kailey Bennett
Kailey Bennett
Faculty Assistant (term)

Office: Barker 161

kaileybennett@fas.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-495-4110

Lauren Bimmler
Lauren Bimmler
Undergraduate Program Administrator

Office: Barker Center 159

lbimmler@fas.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-495-4252

Laura Farwell Blake
Laura Farwell Blake
Head of Services for Academic Programs, Harvard College Library

Office: Widener Library, Rm 110

farwell@fas.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-496-0108

Prof. Daniel Donoghue
Prof. Daniel Donoghue
Director of Graduate Studies

Office: Barker Center 208

dgd@wjh.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-495-2505

Aubrey Everett
Aubrey Everett
Assistant to Stephen Greenblatt

Office: Barker Center 160

aeverett@fas.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-496-0491

Odile Harter
Odile Harter
Research Librarian, Harvard College Library

Office: Widener Library, Room 220

oharter@fas.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-496-8028

Case Q. Kerns
Case Q. Kerns
Staff Assistant: Front Desk

Office: Barker Center, Department of English

cqkerns@fas.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-495-2533

Sol Kim-Bentley
Sol Kim-Bentley
Financial Associate

Office: Barker Center 163

svkim@fas.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-496-0253

Anna McDonald
Anna McDonald
Department Administrator

Office: Barker Center 164

acmcdon@fas.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-495-7861

Prof. Derek Miller
Prof. Derek Miller
Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies

Office: Barker 071

dmiller@fas.harvard.edu

Prof. Andrew Warren
Prof. Andrew Warren
Director of Undergraduate Studies

Office: Barker 151

warren@fas.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-495-8441

Lea Sabatini
Lea Sabatini
Assistant to Helen Vendler / Assistant to James Simpson

Office: Barker Center 160

sabatini@fas.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-496-6022

Prof. James Simpson
Prof. James Simpson
Chair

Office: Barker Center 162

jsimpson@fas.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-495-2983

Stephen Tardif
Stephen Tardif
Department Writing Fellow

Office: Barker 030

tardif@fas.harvard.edu

Gwen Urdang-Brown
Gwen Urdang-Brown
Graduate Program Administrator

Office: Barker Center 157

urdangbr@fas.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-496-8693

Henry Vega Ortiz
Henry Vega Ortiz
Undergraduate Program Assistant

Office: Barker Center 158

henryvegaortiz@fas.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-495-8443