Teaching Fellows

Applying to be a Teaching Fellow

Teaching Fellow Offices 2017-18

Barker Center 029
Amanda Auerbach
Thomas Dolinger
Anna Kelner
Chris Spaide
 Erica Weaver
Barker Center 030
Isabel Duarte-Gray
Eliza Holmes
Miles Osgood
Will Porter
 Emily Silk
Barker Center 075
Helen Cushman
Adrienne Raphel
 Elizabeth Weckhurst
Barker Center 105
Dena Fehrenbacher
Rachel Stern
Teresa Trout
Elizabeth White
Janet Zong
Barker Center 142
Michael Allen
Alex Creighton
Samuel Diener
Barker Center 421
Marissa Grunes
 Sezen Unluonen
 Nick Utzig
Bow St 331
Holst Katsma
Hannah Rosefield
Chris Schlegel
Bow St 337
Andy Donnelly
Tess McNulty
Elizabeth Philips
 Nick Rinehart
 Michelle Taylor
Bow St 340
Ceci Mancuso
Sophia Mao
David Nee
 Matthew Ocheltree
 Josephine Reece
 Bow St 341
Aparna Chaudhuri
Kathryn Roberts
Julia Tejblum
Stella Wang

List of English Teaching Fellows for Spring 201

 

Josepg

Course Professor Name TF Email TF Office
ENG 40 Donoghue Patrick McCoy pmccoy@fas.harvard.edu
ENG 55  Sacks Michael Allen
michaelpatrickallen@fas.harvard.edu
Barker 142
ENG 57  Teskey Samuel Diener
sdiener@g.harvard.edu
Barker 142
ENG 60  New Josephine Reece
jreece@g.harvard.edu
Bow St. 340
ENG 103g Donoghue Joseph Shack
josephshack@g.harvard.edu
ENG 124d  Greenblatt Aparna Chaudhuri
aparnachaudhuri@fas.harvard.edu
Bow St. 341
ENG 124d  Greenblatt William Porter
 wporter@fas.harvard.edu
 Barker 030
ENG 124d  Greenblatt Elizabeth Weckhurst
eweckhurst@fas.harvard.edu
 Barker 075
ENG 131p  Teskey Holst Katsma
holstkatsma@g.harvard.edu
 Bow St. 331
ENG 131p  Teskey Serge Ryappo
sryappo@g.harvard.edu
ENG 144a  Miller Joseph Pomp
pomp@g.harvard.edu
ENG 144a  Miller Serge Ryappo
sryappo@g.harvard.edu
ENG 145a  Lynch Sezen Unluonen
unluonen@g.harvard.edu
Barker 421
ENG 151  Scarry Emily Silk
esilk@fas.harvard.edu
Barker 030
ENG 160gb Garber Michelle Taylor
michellealexistaylor@g.harvard.edu
Bow St. 337
ENG 161LL Nina Begus
nbegus@g.harvard.edu
ENG 170a  Menand Cecilia Mancuso
ceciliamancuso@g.harvard.edu
Bow St. 340
ENG 170a  Menand Chris Schlegel
cschlegel@g.harvard.edu
 Bow St. 331
ENG 178x  Fisher Michael Allen
michaelpatrickallen@fas.harvard.edu
 Barker 142
ENG 178x  Fisher Thomas Dolinger  dolinger@g.harvard.edu  Barker 029
ENG 178x  Fisher Tess McNulty  tessmcnulty@g.harvard.edu  Bow St. 337
ENG 178x  Fisher Nicholas Rinehart  rinehart@g.harvard.edu  Bow St. 337
ENG 178x  Fisher Rachel Stern  rachelstern@fas.harvard.edu Barker 105
ENG 197gr  Carpio Sophia Mao sophiamao@g.harvard.edu   Bow St. 340
ENG 199a  Warren Alexander Creighton acreighton01@g.harvard.edu   Barker 142
Jr. Tutorial Isabel Duarte-Gray iduartegray@fas.harvard.edu   Barker 030
Jr. Tutorial Eliza Holmes  eholmes@fas.harvard.edu Barker 030
 Jr. Tutorial  Anna Kelner  annakelner@g.harvard.edu  Barker 029
 Jr. Tutorial Miles Osgood  mosgood@fas.harvard.edu  Barker 030
 Jr. Tutorial  Hannah Rosefield  rosefield@g.harvard.edu  Bow St. 331
 Jr. Tutorial Christopher Spaide  cspaide@fas.harvard.edu  Barker 029
 Jr. Tutorial  Julia Tejblum  jtejblum@fas.harvard.edu Bow St. 341

Spring Term