Teaching Fellows

Applying to be a Teaching Fellow

Teaching Fellow Offices 2016-17

Barker Center 029
Amanda Auerbach
Chris Spaide
Erica Weaver
Annie Wyman
Barker Center 030
Isabel Duarte-Gray
Eliza Holmes
Miles OsgoodWill Porter
Emily Silk
Barker Center 075
Helen Cushman
Adrienne Raphel
Barker Center 105
Dena Fehrenbacher
Rachel Stern
Teresa Trout
Elizabeth White
Janet Zong
Barker Center 142
Michael Allen
Trisha Banerjee
Alex Creighton
Barker Center 421
Marissa Grunes
 Stephen Tardif
Bow St 331
Alison Chapman
Hannah Rosefield
Chris Schegel
Bow St 337
Andy Donnelly
Anna Kelner
Elizabeth Philips
 Nick Rinehart
 Michelle Taylor
Bow St 340
Rebecca Kastleman
David Nee
Matthew Ocheltree
 Bow St 341
Aparna Chaudhuri
Kathryn Roberts
Julia Tejblum
Stella Wang

List of English Teaching Fellows for Spring 2017

lauranelson@g.harvard.edu lauranelson@g.harvard.eduejmitch@fas.harvard.edu

ablock@g.harvard.edu

Course Professor Name TF Email TF Office
AI 37 Teskey Sasha Gontchar gontchar@fas.harvard.edu
AI 37 Teskey Teresa Trout ttrout@fas.harvard.edu Barker 105
AI 37 Teskey Porter White ewhite@fas.harvard.edu Barker 105
AI 37 (Head TF) Teskey Stella Wang wang73@fas.harvard.edu Bow 341
AI 56 Garber Anna Kelner annakelner@g.harvard.edu Bow 337
AI 56 Garber Hudson Vincent rvincent@g.harvard.edu
AI 56 Garber Annie Wyman ajwyman@fas.harvard.edu  Barker 029
Dept. Teaching & Writing Fellow Stephen Tardif tardif@fas.harvard.edu  Barker 421
ENG 111 Whittington Michelle Taylor michellealexistaylor@g.harvard.edu  Bow 337
ENG 111 Whittington Emmy Waldman ewaldman@fas.harvard.edu 
ENG 141 Lynch Alex Creighton acreighton01@g.harvard.edu Barker 142
ENG 160JE Blum Duncan White duncanwhite@fas.harvard.edu
ENG 167BL Rich Lana Jaffe ljaffe@g.harvard.edu
ENG 170A Menand Laura Nelson
ENG 170A Menand Chris Schlegel cbschlegel@gmail.com Bow 331
ENG 178X Fisher Eliza Holmes eholmes@fas.harvard.edu Barker 030
ENG 178X Fisher Laura Nelson
ENG 178X Fisher Hannah Rosefield rosefield@g.harvard.edu  Bow 331
ENG 178X (Head TF) Fisher Adrienne Raphel araphel@fas.harvard.edu Barker 075
ENG 190N Engell Marissa Grunes mgrunes@fas.harvard.edu Barker 421
ENG 192 Scarry Elizabeth Phillips ephillips@fas.harvard.edu Bow 337
ENG 195 TW Carpio Ernest Mitchell
ENG 47 Tilley Hannah Weaver hannahweaver@g.harvard.edu
ENG 53 Vendler Michael Allen michaelpatrickallen@g.harvard.edu Barker 142
ENG 68 Carpio Nicholas Rinehart rinehart@g.harvard.edu  Bow 337
HUM 10 Greenblatt,
Menand,
Whittington
Matthew Ocheltree ocheltr@fas.harvard.edu Bow 340
HUM 10 Greenblatt,
Menand,
Whittington
Will Porter wporter@fas.harvard.edu Barker 030
HUM 10 Greenblatt,
Menand,
Whittington
Alison Chapman chapman@fas.harvard.edu Bow 331
HUM 10 (Head TA) Greenblatt,
Menand,
Whittington
Kathryn Roberts roberts@g.harvard.edu Bow 341
HUM 12 Puchner Miles Osgood  milesosgood@gmail.com Barker 030
Jr. Tutorial Aparna Chaudhuri aparnachaudhuri@fas.harvard.edu Bow 341
Jr. Tutorial Dena Fehrenbacher dfehrenbacher@fas.harvard.edu Barker 105
Jr. Tutorial Emily Silk esilk@fas.harvard.edu  Barker 030
Jr. Tutorial Chris Spaide cspaide@fas.harvard.edu  Barker 029
Jr. Tutorial Teresa Trout  ttrout@fas.harvard.edu  Barker 105
Jr. Tutorial Porter White ewhite@fas.harvard.edu Barker 105
Jr. Tutorial Annie Wyman ajwyman@fas.harvard.edu Barker 029
Jr. Tutorial Janet Zong janetzong@fas.harvard.edu Barker 105
USW 34  Stauffer Andrew Block
USW 34  Stauffer Andrew Donnelly adonnelly@fas.harvard.edu Bow 337
USW 34 (Head TF)  Stauffer Michael King michaelking@fas.harvard.edu