Transnational Anglophone/Postcolonial

Donald (Field) Brown
Donald (Field) Brown

donald_brown@g.harvard.edu

Interests: African American Literature, Multiethnic Literature of the U.S., 20th C. American, Transnational Anglophone/Postcolonial

Olivia Carpenter
Olivia Carpenter

olivia_carpenter@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 18th C. British/Enlightenment, Transnational Anglophone/Postcolonial, History of the Book, Gender Studies

Samuel Diener
Samuel Diener

sdiener@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 18th Century British and American; Postcolonial Theory; Gender Studies; Travel/Exploration Narrative

http://scholar.harvard.edu/diener/bio

Dena Fehrenbacher
Dena Fehrenbacher

dfehrenbacher@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: 20th and 21st c. US and transnational Anglophone literatures; US multi-ethnic literatures; literary theory and its history; novel theory; philosophy of aesthetics; the contemporary novel

Sophia Mao
Sophia Mao

sophiamao@g.harvard.edu

Interests: British Modernism; Transnational Anglophone/Postcolonial Literature; Asian American Literature

Miles Osgood
Miles Osgood

mosgood@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: 20th Century British, Modernism, Visual Arts

https://www.milesosgood.com/

Nicholas Rinehart
Nicholas Rinehart

rinehart@g.harvard.edu

Interests: African American, African diasporic, American multi-ethnic literatures; comparative literature and world literature; race and ethnicity

http://ntrinehart.com/

Janet Zong
Janet Zong

janetzong@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: 20th century and contemporary US literature and culture, transnational Anglophone novels, world literature.