Poetry

Phoebe Braithwaite
Phoebe Braithwaite

phoebebraithwaite@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 19th and 20th century British poetry and criticism

Samuel Diener
Samuel Diener

sdiener@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 18th Century British and American; Postcolonial Theory; Gender Studies; Travel/Exploration Narrative

http://scholar.harvard.edu/diener/bio

Thomas Dolinger
Thomas Dolinger

dolinger@g.harvard.edu

Interests: Poetry

Marissa Grunes
Marissa Grunes

mgrunes@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: Lyric and poetics; visual arts.

http://scholar.harvard.edu/grunes

Amanda Gunn
Amanda Gunn

amandagunn@g.harvard.edu

Interests: African American Literature, Poetry

Ari Hoffman
Ari Hoffman

hoffman2@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: 19th and 20th Century; Romanticism; Contemporary Jewish fiction.

Adrienne Raphel
Adrienne Raphel
Josephine Reece
Josephine Reece

jreece@g.harvard.edu

Interests: Poetry

Adam Scheffler
Adam Scheffler

scheffl@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: Poetry, 20th Century American, Creative Writing

Chris Schlegel
Chris Schlegel

cschlegel@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 20th C. American

Chris Spaide
Chris Spaide

cspaide@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: Poetry, esp. from 1900 to now; literature and music; contemporary fiction; comics; comedy and satire.

Michelle Taylor
Michelle Taylor

michellealexistaylor@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 20th C. British, Modernism, Poetry

Julia Tejblum
Julia Tejblum

jtejblum@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: Romanticism; poetry and poetics; intertextuality and influence; autobiography

http://scholar.harvard.edu/jtejblum

Erica Weaver
Erica Weaver

eweaver@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: Old English and Anglo-Latin literature; medieval poetry, poetics, aesthetics, and hermeneutics; vernacularity; manuscript culture; monastic reform.

http://www.ericamweaver.com

Elizabeth Weckhurst
Elizabeth Weckhurst

eweckhurst@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: English Renaissance poetry and poetics, especially Milton; rhetoric and philology; religion and literature; sound studies; the history of literary theory

http://scholar.harvard.edu/eweckhurst

Michael M. Weinstein
Michael M. Weinstein

weinstein@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: 20th century American literature; poetry; comparative modernism; Russian and Soviet literature; aesthetics; translation

scholar.harvard.edu/michaelmweinstein/home

Annie Julia Wyman
Annie Julia Wyman

ajwyman@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: Comedy and laughter, 1850 to the present; the novel, lyric poetry and film; aesthetics; history; creative nonfiction and screenwriting.

scholar.harvard.edu/ajwyman

Carly Yingst
Carly Yingst

ceyingst@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 20th C. American, 20th C. British, 21st C./ Contemporary, Criticism & Theory, Poetry, History of the Book, Digital Humanities, Music & Literature, Literature & Visual Art, Media Studies