History of the Book

Olivia Carpenter
Olivia Carpenter

olivia_carpenter@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 18th C. British/Enlightenment, Transnational Anglophone/Postcolonial, History of the Book, Gender Studies

Samuel Diener
Samuel Diener

sdiener@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 18th Century British and American; Postcolonial Theory; Gender Studies; Travel/Exploration Narrative

http://scholar.harvard.edu/diener/bio

Bailey Sincox
Bailey Sincox

bsincox@g.harvard.edu

Interests: Renaissance, Drama & Performance, History of the Book, Gender Studies, Comparative Literature

Erica Weaver
Erica Weaver

eweaver@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: Old English and Anglo-Latin literature; medieval poetry, poetics, aesthetics, and hermeneutics; vernacularity; manuscript culture; monastic reform.

http://www.ericamweaver.com

Porter White
Porter White

ewhite@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: Victorian Prose; Medievalism; History of the Book

Carly Yingst
Carly Yingst

ceyingst@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 20th C. American, 20th C. British, 21st C./ Contemporary, Criticism & Theory, Poetry, History of the Book, Digital Humanities, Music & Literature, Literature & Visual Art, Media Studies