Drama and Performance

Rebecca Kastleman
Rebecca Kastleman

kastlem@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: British and American modernism; modern drama; theater and performance history; drama and philosophy; literature and religion; law and literature

http://scholar.harvard.edu/rkastleman

Elizabeth Phillips
Elizabeth Phillips

ephillips@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: Modern drama, drama history, performance studies, 19th and 20th Century Anglophone literature, phenomenology, affect theory, acting

http://www.elizabethmphillips.com/

Martin Quinn
Martin Quinn

mpquinn@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: 18th century, Modern, and contemporary fiction; literature and philosophy; 20th century drama; music.

Bailey Sincox
Bailey Sincox

bsincox@g.harvard.edu

Interests: Renaissance, Drama & Performance, History of the Book, Gender Studies, Comparative Literature

Stephen Squibb
Stephen Squibb

squibb@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: Drama and Critical Theory

Nicholas Utzig
Nicholas Utzig

nicholas_utzig@g.harvard.edu

Interests: Renaissance, Drama & Performance, History of the Book

Erica Weaver
Erica Weaver

eweaver@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: Old English and Anglo-Latin literature; medieval poetry, poetics, aesthetics, and hermeneutics; vernacularity; manuscript culture; monastic reform.

http://www.ericamweaver.com