Comparative Literature

Samuel Diener
Samuel Diener

sdiener@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 18th Century British and American; Postcolonial Theory; Gender Studies; Travel/Exploration Narrative

http://scholar.harvard.edu/diener/bio

Cecilia Mancuso
Cecilia Mancuso

ceciliamancuso@g.harvard.edu

Interests: Critical Theory, 21st Century

Sophia Mao
Sophia Mao

sophiamao@g.harvard.edu

Interests: British Modernism; Transnational Anglophone/Postcolonial Literature; Asian American Literature

Miles Osgood
Miles Osgood

mosgood@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: 20th Century British, Modernism, Visual Arts

http://scholar.harvard.edu/milesosgood/home

Martin Quinn
Martin Quinn

mpquinn@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: 18th century, Modern, and contemporary fiction; literature and philosophy; 20th century drama; music.

Nicholas Rinehart
Nicholas Rinehart

rinehart@g.harvard.edu

Interests: African American, African diasporic, American multi-ethnic literatures; comparative literature and world literature; race and ethnicity

http://ntrinehart.com/

Bailey Sincox
Bailey Sincox

bsincox@g.harvard.edu

Interests: Renaissance, Drama & Performance, History of the Book, Gender Studies, Comparative Literature

Erica Weaver
Erica Weaver

eweaver@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: Old English and Anglo-Latin literature; medieval poetry, poetics, aesthetics, and hermeneutics; vernacularity; manuscript culture; monastic reform.

http://www.ericamweaver.com

Michael M. Weinstein
Michael M. Weinstein

weinstein@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: 20th century American literature; poetry; comparative modernism; Russian and Soviet literature; aesthetics; translation

scholar.harvard.edu/michaelmweinstein/home

Janet Zong
Janet Zong

janetzong@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: 20th century and contemporary US literature and culture, transnational Anglophone novels, world literature.