20th Century British

Michael Allen
Michael Allen

michaelpatrickallen@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 20th C. British

Phoebe Braithwaite
Phoebe Braithwaite

phoebebraithwaite@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 19th and 20th century British poetry and criticism

Donald (Field) Brown
Donald (Field) Brown

donald_brown@g.harvard.edu

Interests: African American Literature, Multiethnic Literature of the U.S., 20th C. American, Transnational Anglophone/Postcolonial

Rebecca Kastleman
Rebecca Kastleman

kastlem@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: British and American modernism; modern drama; theater and performance history; drama and philosophy; literature and religion; law and literature

http://scholar.harvard.edu/rkastleman

Sophia Mao
Sophia Mao

sophiamao@g.harvard.edu

Interests: British Modernism; Transnational Anglophone/Postcolonial Literature; Asian American Literature

Tess McNulty
Tess McNulty

tessmcnulty@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 20th Century British; 20th Century American; 21st Century/Contemporary; Criticism and Theory; Ethical and Political Philosophy

https://www.tessmcnulty.com/

Miles Osgood
Miles Osgood

mosgood@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: 20th Century British, Modernism, Visual Arts

https://www.milesosgood.com/

Elizabeth Phillips
Elizabeth Phillips

ephillips@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: Modern drama, drama history, performance studies, 19th and 20th Century Anglophone literature, phenomenology, affect theory, acting

http://www.elizabethmphillips.com/

Josephine Reece
Josephine Reece

jreece@g.harvard.edu

Interests: Poetry

Hannah Rosefield
Hannah Rosefield

rosefield@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 19th C British, 20th C British and American

Stephen Squibb
Stephen Squibb

squibb@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: Drama and Critical Theory

Michelle Taylor
Michelle Taylor

michellealexistaylor@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 20th C. British, Modernism, Poetry

Teresa Trout
Teresa Trout

ttrout@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: Modernism; Virginia Woolf; The Country House Novel

Charles Tyson
Charles Tyson

ctyson@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 20th C. British, 19th C. British/ Victorian, 20th C. American, 21st C. Contemporary, Criticism & Theory, Cognitive Psychology & Literature, Literature & Visual Arts

Carly Yingst
Carly Yingst

ceyingst@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 20th C. American, 20th C. British, 21st C./ Contemporary, Criticism & Theory, Poetry, History of the Book, Digital Humanities, Music & Literature, Literature & Visual Art, Media Studies