19th Century British/Victorian

Emma Adler
Emma Adler

eadler@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 19th Century British/Romantics/Victorian

Amanda Auerbach
Amanda Auerbach
Phoebe Braithwaite
Phoebe Braithwaite

phoebebraithwaite@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 19th and 20th century British poetry and criticism

Marissa Grunes
Marissa Grunes

mgrunes@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: Lyric and poetics; visual arts.

http://scholar.harvard.edu/grunes

Eliza Holmes
Eliza Holmes

eholmes@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: 19th Century British

Geoffrey Kirsch
Geoffrey Kirsch

gkirsch@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 19th Century American; 19th Century British; American Modernism; Law and Literature; Ecocriticism

Hannah Rosefield
Hannah Rosefield

rosefield@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 19th C British, 20th C British and American

Rachel Stern
Rachel Stern

rachelstern@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: 18th- and 19th-Century British and European literature, phenomenology and the novel, judgment in literature, intellectual history.

http://scholar.harvard.edu/rachelstern

Julia Tejblum
Julia Tejblum

jtejblum@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: Romanticism; poetry and poetics; intertextuality and influence; autobiography

http://scholar.harvard.edu/jtejblum

Charles Tyson
Charles Tyson

ctyson@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 20th C. British, 19th C. British/ Victorian, 20th C. American, 21st C. Contemporary, Criticism & Theory, Cognitive Psychology & Literature, Literature & Visual Arts

Sezen Unluonen
Sezen Unluonen

unluonen@g.harvard.edu

Interests: 19th C. British

Porter White
Porter White

ewhite@fas.harvard.edu

Interests: Victorian Prose; Medievalism; History of the Book